Skip to main content
Utah Association of Public Treasurers
A chapter of APT US&C
HomeTreasurer to Treasurer

Treasurer to Treasurer:

 

 

 

Have a question!?! Chances are other treasurers have encountered the same problem and may be able to help you find a solution.  Email your question through the link above and it will be emailed to all of the treasurers in the database.  For questions contact Jody Anderson at Delta City, (435) 864-2759, janderson@delta.utah.gov.


2019 Treasurer to Treasurer Requests


System Backup -                   Jessica Mangels, treasurer@rockyridgetown.com
Merchant Fees -                       Jordan Hales, jhales@spanishfork.org

Meal Purchasing -                     Mindi Finlinson, mindy.finlinson@parkcity.org

Wildland Fires -                        Jody Anderson, janderson@delta.utah.gov 
Cash Handling -                        Kim Palmer, kpalmer@blanding-ut.gov

Investment Officer -                   Kerry Wheelwright, kwheelwright@washingtoncity.org

IT Services-                              Bridgette King, bking@delta.utah.gov

Temporary Disconnects -           Heidi Gerritsen, Heidi@washingtonterracecity.org

Serving Multiple Roles –            Travis Worwood, tworwood@nephi.utah.gov

Credit Card Policy –                  Jeannine Teel, jteel@southogdencity.com

Separation of Duties –               Shannon Hoffman, shoffman@santaquin.org

Employee Warning Forms –       Jody Anderson, janderson@delta.utah.gov

Social Media –                          Judy Schiers, judy@parowan.org

Rental Property -                       Chris Purser, richmondtreas@richmond-utah.com

Visa/Credit Card Purchases –    Debbie Bannon, dbannon@sccity.org

Septic Disposal –                      Jody Anderson, janderson@delta.utah.gov

Phone Services –                      Jennifer Sweat, jsweat@midwycictyut.org

Trails -                                      Jody Anderson, janderson@delta.utah.gov

Merchant Services –                  Niki Higgs, nhiggs@royutah.org

Utility Write-Offs –                    Judy Schiers, judy@parowan.org

Water Meters & Snowbirds –      Mindy Kohler, mindykohler@ci.heber.ut.us

Social Media Retention –           Jody Anderson, janderson@delta.utah.gov

Scrap Books –                          Kim Palmer, kpalmer@blanding-ut.gov

Payroll –                                   Jennifer Sweat, jsweat@midwycictyut.org

Shut Off Policy –                       Jennifer Chapman, jchapman@ivins.com

Evidence Cash –                       Jennifer Chapman, jchapman@ivins.com

Credit Card Service Fees –        Mindy Finlinson, mindy.finlinson@parkcity.org

Conflict of Interest Policy –         Jody Anderson, janderson@delta.utah.gov

Billing Corrections –                   Jordan Hales, jhales@spanishfork.org

Event Cash Payments –            Megan Mills, www.westpointcity.org

Travel Request Forms –            Eliza McGaha, elizam@jssd.us

Cash Handling Policy –              Niki Higgs, nhiggs@royutah.org

URS Audit –                              Janet Price, jprice@smithfieldcity.org

Collection Service Providers –    Susan Moses, smoses@francisutah.org

Utility Policies –                         Lourdes Ramos, Lourdes.Ramos@Draper.ut.us

Banking RFP –                          Mindy Kohler, mindykohler@ci.heber.ut.us

Credit Card Purchase Policy –    Susan% Shannon Hoffman, shoffman@santaquin.org

Interns –                                   Mariah Hill, mariah@vinyardutah.org